We need a nanny to take care of one child in Puyallup. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! It is important to us that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my 4-year-old daughter. For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/patient-loving-nanny-needed-for-1-child-in-apply-in-puyallup_i25100864
this weekTacoma, WA+14 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My daughter is 15 mons old. She is fun, adventurous, and loving. She loves going to the park, playing with water, and reading books. I need care while I work part-time in the evenings. For more info: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-1-child-in-tacoma-apply-in-tacoma_i27408627
this weekTacoma, WA+14 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Dad is in the military and mom is self-employed travel consultant from home. We are Christians, travelers, love food, movies, playing games, and out door adventures. Our ideal caregiver: Great with helping kids learn and have fun. Good with directions and comfortable with clear communication. Enjoys playing with the kids and creative with ideas of things to do. Additional needs include pick up ...
this weekKent, WA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I need childcare for my daughter over the summer two days a week, could possibly also use childcare before school
this weekTacoma, WA+14 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for an active, imaginative nanny who isn't afraid to chat all day to a kid with the vocab of three words. Desmond is a sweetheart who loves wheels, splash parks, and bananas. I work for myself from home and coffee shops. Schedule can be flex, looking for 2xdays a week. You can pick the days! 8am - 4pm. We are less than a mile from UPS. Rate depends on background: $13 - $17 Start date: A...
I would love a nanny share! Costs would be kept down but even more than that I think my son is getting to the social phase. He s fifteen months, pretty calm baby, fairly scheduled (still on two naps) but can flex when out and about and not too difficult. He has a much older sister who s 11, and a baby on the way joining us December. I d love a family who s nearby, and I d be happy to host. My h...
Hi, I have a 3-month old daughter named Phoebe, and I m hoping to find care for her Monday-Friday from 10:00am-5:00pm. I m open to nanny share, and it would be great to find someone with a drivers license and car for trips to the park. We do have a friendly cat at home.