minutes agoTacoma, WA+14 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Im looking for permanent part-time care for my infant son starting in September 2019. He will be four months old when September begins. The care is needed Mondays and Tuesdays each week from 6:15am-4:15pm. I will also need occasional care on Fridays (maybe 1 Friday every two months). Im looking for someone who has background with infants. Open to nanny shares but do not have a family to match w...
last weekKent, WA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a caring nanny to care for our two little ones from September to December for three days a week.
last weekAuburn, WA+7 milesDomestic Care Jobs
fourteen year old doesn t need help just need an adult to make sure people ain t coming over. The eight year old is pretty content alone but can t cook. And the 3 yr old needs the most attention.
last weekKent, WA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hiya! We are looking for a nanny to start at the end of August / beginning of September and care for our five month old baby girl. We are looking for someone who can work Monday - Friday, 9 am to 2 pm. We are open to a nanny share as well! I m a teacher in the Issaquah School District so you would have all school holidays and breaks off.
last weekKent, WA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! I am in the process of returning to the work field after 1.5 yrs at home with my Boy, Luke who is sixteen months. I m looking for a nanny share M-F to cut down on costs. Would prefer if the nanny can drive, do some light house keeping, and has at least 1 yr of background.
After School Nanny Needed For two Boys In Covington/Maple Valley We are looking for a great after school nanny for two very sweet and cuddly boys. 1 will just be starting kindergarten and the other in will be in first grade. They would need to be picked up at the bus stop at about 3:15 and cared for until I get home from work at about 6pm, except Wednesday is an early release day so Day would s...
I have a 3 month old baby girl and just need someone to take her off my hands and hang out in my living room for a few hours a week or every other week. Seeking someone with background and who is comfortable around large dogs and cats. Must have own transportation. Hours would be mid morning to mid to late afternoon.