yesterdayTacoma, WA+14 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Im looking for permanent part-time care for my infant son starting in September 2019. He will be four months old when September begins. The care is needed Mondays and Tuesdays each week from 6:15am-4:15pm. I will also need occasional care on Fridays (maybe 1 Friday every two months). Im looking for someone who has background with infants. Open to nanny shares but do not have a family to match w...
yesterdayKirkland, WA+32 milesDomestic Care Jobs
They are active, the hours from seven to 4, Monday, Thursday and Friday. Driver license, car, make lunch for them.
Job DescriptionPart-Time Nanny $20-25/hr DOELocation: Mercer IslandStart Date: September What you will be doing: Caring for two girls (two years and 3 yrs), picking both kiddos up from school between 12p and 1p, going to nearby parks, arts and crafts are a HUGE hit, and creating engaging age-appropriate activities! To create more hours for the nanny the parents are welcoming household managemen...
Services I provided -Making Meals -Cleaning dishes -Cleaning the house -Helping with homework I am available Monday-Sunday. I can start right away
yesterdayAuburn, WA+7 milesHousehold Services
Hello my name is Philleena. I love child , I live in Auburn and want to care for your children I have experience with children care I use to work at the ymca in the daycare as well as the pool so I have cpr and 1st aid training and am certified as well. I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
Hi there my name is Bhaby jean. I am a child care provider who is consistent and looking for work in Marysville. Please let me know if you are interested.
last weekKent, WA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a caring nanny to care for our two little ones from September to December for three days a week.
last weekAuburn, WA+7 milesDomestic Care Jobs
fourteen year old doesn t need help just need an adult to make sure people ain t coming over. The eight year old is pretty content alone but can t cook. And the 3 yr old needs the most attention.
We both work full-time so looking for someone to take the kids to the bus stop and greet them when they are home. It would be 3x a week. Arrive at 615am and they would get on the bus at 830am. Then you d be free to go do whatever you like until 3pm when they get off the bus. You would need to Cook dinner and possibly help with homework. Typical day ends at 8pm. Some days there are sports that t...
last weekPoulsbo, WA+46 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Need help in the morning 6:30-9:30am, Monday-Friday, with our 2 kids. Light cleaning is also a plus. Must be able to transport our children to camp and school.
last weekMcKenna, WA+28 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello, Military family looking for a full time nanny to care for my fourteen month old in my home. I need someone who could commit to a weekday schedule as both my husband and I work full time. Your day will start at 7am and would go until 6pm, with possibility of ending earlier some days. Person would need to have a clean driving history and reliable transportation. CPR/1st aid training are a ...
Hey my name is Ameena. I love child care, live in Federal Way and want to care for your children. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
hi there!! I m a recently graduated bilingual student from Belmont! I have been nannying since I was 12 years old as I have a huge family and they all have babies I have volunteered for months in the Pentecostal church to look after toddlers and frequently still babysit my 6 and 7 year old cousins! I have the babysitters course and will take the first aid/cpr, within a few weeks! I m a very eas...
last weekSeattle, WA+28 milesJobs
Hi! We're looking for a full-time nanny to join our family when we move to Seattle on July 17th (from NYC), until we find a permanent nanny at the end of August/early September (dates are a bit flexible). We have two girls, Abigail (3) and Eleanor (1.5), and rented a house in Madrona - we'll be in temporary housing in South Lake Union for the first week or two and then based in Madrona. We will...
last weekKent, WA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hiya! We are looking for a nanny to start at the end of August / beginning of September and care for our five month old baby girl. We are looking for someone who can work Monday - Friday, 9 am to 2 pm. We are open to a nanny share as well! I m a teacher in the Issaquah School District so you would have all school holidays and breaks off.
last weekKent, WA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! I am in the process of returning to the work field after 1.5 yrs at home with my Boy, Luke who is sixteen months. I m looking for a nanny share M-F to cut down on costs. Would prefer if the nanny can drive, do some light house keeping, and has at least 1 yr of background.
last weekSeattle, WA+28 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a nanny share Monday to Friday 8-6 pm I have a six month old daughter she will be turning seven months soon. Looking to start from August 12th. Someone who is reliable and passionate about kids. Has some background in teaching and child care specially with infants.
last weekSeattle, WA+28 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi there, my name is April. My family is looking for skilled child care in Seattle. I look forward to speaking with you. Below is a little about us and the position. My husband and are expecting our 1st baby girl and are currently looking for a live-in nanny in Seattle, WA. A bit about us, we are relatively new to the Seattle area and live in next to the Broadview neighborhood in a beautiful ho...
After School Nanny Needed For two Boys In Covington/Maple Valley We are looking for a great after school nanny for two very sweet and cuddly boys. 1 will just be starting kindergarten and the other in will be in first grade. They would need to be picked up at the bus stop at about 3:15 and cared for until I get home from work at about 6pm, except Wednesday is an early release day so Day would s...