We are looking for a nanny share for our five month old daughter. We would need coverage M-F from 7am - 4pm.
I am looking for a full-time nanny to watch our three mo son David at our house. Hours would be between 30-38 per week, with Monday 9:15a-6:15pm, Tues/Thurs 8:15am-5:30pm, Wednesday 11:15am-6pm, and 1-2 Fridays a month from 8:15-1:30. Must be dependable, reliable, non smoker, CPR certified a bonus. Possibly light laundry or housework, but mainly you would be caring for our son.
Hi! I am looking for a nanny for our three year old twin boys and 5 year old girl. Hours vary, average 20-30 hours per week. Frequent early mornings (not always though). Primarily Thursday s and Fridays. Transportation a must. Nanny share an option if the information work out.
Professional Nanny - nanny Institute course in punjab ... With courses from the International Career Institute (ICI), participants can develop their careers visit url : http://www.britishedu.in/
this weekTacoma, WA+14 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Im looking for permanent part-time care for my infant son starting in September 2019. He will be four months old when September begins. The care is needed Mondays and Tuesdays each week from 6:15am-4:15pm. I will also need occasional care on Fridays (maybe 1 Friday every two months). Im looking for someone who has background with infants. Open to nanny shares but do not have a family to match w...
this weekAuburn, WA+7 milesHousehold Services
Hello my name is Philleena. I love child , I live in Auburn and want to care for your children I have experience with children care I use to work at the ymca in the daycare as well as the pool so I have cpr and 1st aid training and am certified as well. I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
last weekKent, WA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a caring nanny to care for our two little ones from September to December for three days a week.
last weekAuburn, WA+7 milesDomestic Care Jobs
fourteen year old doesn t need help just need an adult to make sure people ain t coming over. The eight year old is pretty content alone but can t cook. And the 3 yr old needs the most attention.
Hey my name is Ameena. I love child care, live in Federal Way and want to care for your children. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
last weekKent, WA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hiya! We are looking for a nanny to start at the end of August / beginning of September and care for our five month old baby girl. We are looking for someone who can work Monday - Friday, 9 am to 2 pm. We are open to a nanny share as well! I m a teacher in the Issaquah School District so you would have all school holidays and breaks off.
last weekKent, WA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! I am in the process of returning to the work field after 1.5 yrs at home with my Boy, Luke who is sixteen months. I m looking for a nanny share M-F to cut down on costs. Would prefer if the nanny can drive, do some light house keeping, and has at least 1 yr of background.
last weekRenton, WA+19 milesMarketing Jobs
Job details Standard Marketing Events is a local marketing and advertising firm here in SEATTLE We represent over fifteen different private clients and partner them with exclusive Fortune 500 retailers nationwide. Our primary focus for our clients is creating exposure and increasing their bottom line. The Brand Associates is responsible to create the microsoft word of mouth of BUZZ by hosting i...
After School Nanny Needed For two Boys In Covington/Maple Valley We are looking for a great after school nanny for two very sweet and cuddly boys. 1 will just be starting kindergarten and the other in will be in first grade. They would need to be picked up at the bus stop at about 3:15 and cared for until I get home from work at about 6pm, except Wednesday is an early release day so Day would s...
days agoTacoma, WA+14 milesHousehold Services
About Me: Hi there my name is Thuy. I'm interviewing for a baby sitter position in Tacoma, Washington. I aim to contribute my experience as a baby sitter. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and swimming supervision. I are comfortable working with twins. When it comes to my qualifications, I have experienc...
days agoTacoma, WA+14 milesHomes for Sale
Built in 2010 to capture dramatic front-row views this custom contemporary steel i-beam framed home exudes quality & luxury. Light-filled main living space; fantastic for entertaining. four beds (3 are en-suite) include a master with meditation/reading loft & private view deck. The house sits atop a generous .3 acre hillside lot with trails. Additional available amenities wine cellar, home thea...
I have a 3 month old baby girl and just need someone to take her off my hands and hang out in my living room for a few hours a week or every other week. Seeking someone with background and who is comfortable around large dogs and cats. Must have own transportation. Hours would be mid morning to mid to late afternoon.
days agoBurien, WA+19 milesHousehold Services
Personal Profile: Nice to meet you! My name is carla. I'm seeking a night nanny position in White Center, Washington. I strive to be a hard working, reliable individual. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. Further, I have personal transportation available. I have experi...